0178 2179256 info@kayhan-ev.com

Unser Team

Irfan Kirpik

Irfan Kirpik

1. Vorsitzender

irfan.kirpik@kayhan-ev.com

Elif Jusic

Elif Jusic

2. Vorsitzende

elif.jusic@kayhan-ev.com

Zlatan Jusic

Zlatan Jusic

3. Vorsitzender

zlatan.jusic@kayhan-ev.com

Jorge Nunez

Jorge Nunez

Manager Corporate & Private Giving

jorge.nunez@kayhan-ev.com

Shervin Zarrini

Shervin Zarrini

Fitnessexperte

ilhan.kirpik@kayhan-ev.com

Sascha Kremer

Sascha Kremer

Marketing (PR)

sascha.kremer@kayhan-ev.com

Funda Garcia

Funda Garcia

Marketing (PR)

funda.garcia@kayhan-ev.com

Frank Pein

Frank Pein

Volljurist/Lehrbeauftragter

frank.pein@kayhan-ev.com

Nils Mahncke

Nils Mahncke

Berufseinstiegsbegleiter

nils.mahncke@kayhan-ev.com

Besmir Sulejmani

Besmir Sulejmani

Social Media / Facebook

besmir.sulejmani@kayhan-ev.com